Eltern

Elternvertreter im SJ 1718

Klasse 1a:

Margit Paster (mapas@gmx.at)

Melanie Sergl (melanie.sergl@gmx.at)

 

Klasse 1b:

Nina Gsöllpointner (gsoell.nina@aon.at)

Meindl-Prock Elisabeth (wolfgangmeindl@gmx.at)

 

Klasse 2a:

Susanne Prüller (susanne.prueller@aon.at)

Katharina Granig (katharina.granig@gmx.at)

 

Klasse 2b:

Manfred Schmidthaler (m.schmidthaler@outlook.com)

Adele Hochleitner-Jofen (adele.h@gmx.at)

 

Klasse 3a:

Olga Helmetsberger (olga.helmetsberger@aon.at)

Sabine Mayrhofer (s.mayrhofer@24speed.at)

 

Klasse 3b:

Sabine Grimm (sabine.grimm.rahofer@gmx.at)

Andreas Gruber (gruberandi@aon.at)

 

Klasse 4a:

Stefan Prüller (stefan.prueller@aon.at)

Albin Hochrather (g.a.hochrather@drei.at)